» » Controllers, The - My Love Is Real
Controllers, The - My Love Is Real
Controllers, The - My Love Is Real
Performer: Controllers, The
Title: My Love Is Real
Label: Timeless Records
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2704 mb | MP3 size: 1936 mb | WMA size: 1031 mb
Genre: Other

My Love Is Real - The Parrots. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. My Love Is Real. Your Rating. Overview . All information of this Soul or Funk Album Like fragments, covers, tracks. You are here: Home The Controllers Albums My Love Is Real. The Controllers. Album: My Love Is Real. Have This Want This. Album Info This Release. Visitor rating. Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. My Love Is 4 Real EP - Strike. Songs in album The Controllers - For The Love Of My Woman 1987. The Controllers - Sleeping Alone. The Controllers - Play Time. The Controllers - Love Is On Our Side. The Controllers - My Secret Fantasy. If Tomorrow Never Comes. Встречается в альбомах. I Love Pop, Vol. Various artists. 2013 70 Songs - Original Recordings. Love Is Real by John Maus, released 19 November 2007 1. Heaven Is Real 2. Do Your Best 3. Rights For Gays 4. Love Letters From Hell 5. The Silent Chorus 6. Navy Seals 7. Pure Rockets 8. My Whole World's Coming Apart 9. Don't Worship The Devil 10. Tenebrae 11. Too Much Money 12. Green Bouzard 13. Old Town 14. Times Is Weird. cuntmuncher Not my favourite John Maus album, but i didnt have this one on cd. Fuigured I'd buy it here so i can burn a cd without the songs i dont like. Favorite track: Love Letters From Hell. Plaques Esquire. Plaques Esquire best of breed. Love Is Real is the second album by the American lo-fi musician John Maus, released in 2007 on the British label Upset the Rhythm. Heaven Is Real 4:16. Do Your Best 2:45. Rights for Gays 2:36. Love Letters From Hell 3:15. The Silent Chorus 5:00. Navy Seals 2:16. Pure Rockets 3:21. My Whole World's Coming Apart 3:43. Don't Worship the Devil 3:41. Tenebrae 5:19. Too Much Money 3:24. Green Bouzard 1:00. Old Town 1:58. Times Is Weird 4:42. Album 2019 9 Songs