» » Destruction - Thrash Anthems
Destruction - Thrash Anthems
Destruction - Thrash Anthems
Performer: Destruction
Title: Thrash Anthems
Label: AFM Records
Country: Germany
Released: 19 Jan 2007
Style: Thrash
Cat: AFM 147-9
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2566 mb | MP3 size: 1051 mb | WMA size: 2609 mb
Genre: Rock

1Bestial Invasion4:38
2Reject Emotions5:52
4Invincible Force
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Jacob Hansen
5Deposition (Your Heads Will Roll)5:11
6Life Without Sense6:22
7Eternal Ban (Bonus Track)3:14
8Release From Agony
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Harry Wilkens
9Curse The Gods5:16
10Death Trap
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Jacob Hansen
11Cracked Brain
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Harry Wilkens
13Unconscious Ruins
Guitar [Guest Solo] – V.O. Pulver
14Total Desaster3:26
15Sign Of Fear6:36
16Mad Butcher3:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 147-2 PromoDestruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Promo)AFM RecordsAFM 147-2 PromoGermany2006
CDL327CDDestruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight Records USACDL327CDUS2009
KICP 1227Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd)Nexus KICP 1227Japan2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album, Red)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007


  • ArtworkMarco Schirmer
  • Backing VocalsAndre Grieder, Franky Winkelmann, Harry Wilkens, Ramona Götz, V.O. Pulver
  • Bass, VocalsSchmier
  • Drums, Backing VocalsMarc
  • EngineerFranky Winkelmann, Gerd Krenz, V.O. Pulver
  • GuitarMike
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Photography By [Pictures By]Katja Piolka
  • ProducerDestruction
  • SongwriterDestruction (tracks: 1, 3 to 9, 11 to 16), Schirmer (tracks: 2, 10), Sifringer (tracks: 2, 10)


Re-recordings of old songs, including two new songs: "Deposition (Your Heads Will Roll)" and "Profanity".

"Thrash Anthems" was recorded in October/November 2006 at House Of Music Studios, Winterbach, Germany, and at Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland.

Mixed and mastered at Hansen Studios, Ribe, Denmark.


  • Barcode: 4 046661 050493
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 1): Sony DADC A0100769189-0101 B 1
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 1): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (variant 1): IFPI 94W8
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 2): Sony DADC A0100769189-0101 14 C01
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 2): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 94K1


  • Record Company – AFM Records GmbH
  • Licensed From – Destruction GbR
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Recorded At – Little Creek Studio
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100769189-0101



Thrash Anthems - Destruction. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Destruction - Thrash Anthems Year : 2007 Invasion from Agony Butcher Emotions Trap Anthems is a studio album released by thrash metal band Destruction in 2007. The album is a compilation of re-recordings of old songs and two new songs: Deposition Your Heads Will Roll and Profanity. The 2-LP version does not include the bonus track and the running order of the tracks is partly different. A sequel to this album titled 'Thrash Anthems II' was released in November. Thrash Anthems. Type: Full-length. August 23rd, 2010. Destruction - Thrash Anthems. Album of re-recorded old material along with two new songs: Profanity and Deposition Your Heads Will Roll. Recording information: Recorded in OctoberNovember 2006 at Hoiuse of Music studio, Winterbach, Germany, and at Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland. Лидер DESTRUCTION: Правительство нам помогло. Acoustic Alternative Ambient Angry Art Atmospheric Avantgarde Battle Black Blues Brutal Christian Classic Country Crust Cyber Dark Death Depressive Doom Drone Electro Epic Ethereal Ethno Extreme Fantasy Folk Funeral Funk Fusion Future Glam Gore Gothic Grind Groove Grunge Hard Heavy Horror Indie Industrial Instrumental Jazz Martial Math Medieval Melodic Modern Neo Neoclassic New Noise Pagan Pop Post Power Progressive Psychedelic Punk Rap Ritual. Rock Ska Sludge Space Speed Stoner Symphonic Synth Technical Thrash Trip Viking. CD Album. Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Group Compilation. Songs in album Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. Destruction - Bestial Invasion. Destruction - Profanity. Destruction - Release From Agony. Destruction - Mad Butcher. Destruction - Reject Emotions. This 72-minute CD finds German thrash metal veterans Destruction revisiting 13 songs they recorded in the past, including a lot of favorites from the '80s. Thrash Anthems, 2007. Bestial Invasion, 04:37. Profanity, 05:57. Release from Agony, 04:35. Reject Emotions, 05:52. Death Trap, 04:52. Album 2007 15 Songs. Thrash Anthems Destruction. Thrash Anthems' from German thrash legends Destruction features 13 classics from the Years 1984 to 1990, this is not a best of album but new versions All the classics are re-recorded and re-arranged. The band worked with nearly the same team which did the production of the outstanding 'Inventor of Evil' album. A very interesting feature for all Destruction fans should be the songs that were never released before with Schmier on vocals. In additions to this, the album also contains 2 brand new Destruction tracks. Track Listings. Disc: 1