» » Hollow Everdaze - Cartoons
Hollow Everdaze - Cartoons
Hollow Everdaze - Cartoons
Performer: Hollow Everdaze
Title: Cartoons
Label: Deaf Ambitions
Country: Australia
Released: 23 Jun 2017
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Cat: DA 011
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2297 mb | MP3 size: 1771 mb | WMA size: 1388 mb
Genre: Rock

1Still Ticking
2Never Going Back
4Flat Battery
5Poisoned By Nostalgia
7Out Your Window
8Running Away
9Same Old Story


Gatefold Sleeve
Black Vinyl



Album 2017 10 Songs. Hollow Everdaze. Alternative 2017. Title track from Hollow Everdaze's debut LP, out now via Deaf Ambitions. Directed by Alex McLaren. 22 June 2017 . Proud to say our debut album 'Cartoons' is out now. Huge thanks to those involved and everyone for their ongoing support. You can stream, or grab a copy of the album on vinyldigital via the link below. This one has been a long time coming - we promise the next one won't take so long. 10 track album. Cartoons, by Hollow Everdaze. Learn More. Listen free to Hollow Everdaze Cartoons Cartoons, Poisoned by Nostalgia and more. 10 tracks 42:32. Hollow Everdaze - Cartoons. Produced by John Lee & Hollow Everdaze. Mixed by John Lee. Engineering assistance by Zachary Schneider. Cartoons, 04:50. Poisoned By Nostalgia, 04:07. Flat Battery, 03:32. Critic Score. Everdaze are: Daniel Baulch - vocals, guitar, drums, keys Myles Anderson - violin Jackson Kay - bass, keys James Turner - drums, elbow guitar on Never Going Back Dylan Young - keys, drums on Still Ticking. Personnel: Tim Karmouche - keys John Lee - keys on Running Away and Same Old Story Zachary Schneider - guitar on Poisioned By Nostalgia Chris Monn - cello on Still Ticking, Never Going Back, Poisoned By Nostalgia, Running Away, Same Old Story and Warcry&. Open full screen to view more