» » Joe Jackson - Fast Forward
Joe Jackson - Fast Forward
Joe Jackson - Fast Forward
Performer: Joe Jackson
Title: Fast Forward
Label: Ear Music
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Oct 2015
Style: Pop Rock
Cat: 0210650EMU
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2007 mb | MP3 size: 2624 mb | WMA size: 1127 mb
Genre: Rock / Pop

1Junkie Diva5:39
3Neon Rain3:35
4Fast Forward6:03
5Poor Thing3:32
6The Blue Time5:32
7See No Evil4:08
8Good Bye Jonny5:42
9Ode To Joy4:17
10If I Could See Your Face4:20
11Keep On Dreaming4:18
12If It Wasn't For You3:39
13A Little Smile4:00
14So You Say2:52
15Kings Of The City5:23
16Far Away4:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0210662EMUJoe Jackson Fast Forward ‎(2xLP, Album)Ear Music0210662EMUEurope2015
WSD003CD, 1790024745Joe Jackson Fast Forward ‎(CD, Album)Work Song, Work Song IncorporatedWSD003CD, 1790024745US2015
0210650EMUJoe Jackson Fast Forward ‎(CD, Album)Ear Music0210650EMUAustralia2015
noneJoe Jackson Fast Forward ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo, Wat)Ear MusicnoneEurope2015


℗&© 2015 Edel Germany GmbH.

Packaged in gatefold card sleeve


  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 106500
  • Barcode: 4029759106500
  • Label Code: LC 36979
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 & 2 & 3): AF05453-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 & 2 & 3): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9707
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9709
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 9755
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Made By – Optimal Media GmbH – AF05453



Fast Forward is an album by British singer-songwriter Joe Jackson. The album and tracklist were officially announced via Jackson's official website and was scheduled for a mid-fall release. The record was later released worldwide on 2 October 2015. Excluding his classical releases and film work, the album is his thirteenth studio project. The album was developed out of plans for a series of four-track EPs, each relating to a specific city. Eventually, the EPs were combined and arranged into a full. Fast Forward - Joe Jackson. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Страна: США. Fast Forward. Joe Jackson - Fast Forward 2015. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Joe Jackson. Songs in album Joe Jackson - Fast Forward 2015. Joe Jackson - Fast Forward. Joe Jackson - If It Wasn't For You. Joe Jackson - See No Evil. Joe Jackson - King Of The City. Joe Jackson - A Little Smile. Joe Jackson - Far Away. Joe Jackson - So You Say. Joe Jackson - Poor Thing. Joe Jackson - Junkie Diva. Joe Jackson - I. This item:Fast Forward by Joe Jackson Audio CD . Only 14 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by . Fool by Joe Jackson Audio CD . In Stock. Duke by Joe Jackson Audio CD . Ships from and sold by OxfordshireEngland. In addition to 14 new Jackson songs, the album features two covers Television's See No Evil' & the classic German song Good Bye Jonny. On Fast Forward , Joe Jackson 's first collection of new songs since 2008s Rain , the singer-songwriter hasn't so much revisited a nearly 30-year-old concept as stood it on its head. It's best to think of the album as the exact opposite of 1986's Big World. For that record, Jackson's material reflected his experiences traveling around the world, and he performed it with his band in front of a New York audience. Here, he recorded 16 songs in four cities - New York, Amsterdam, Berlin and New Orleans - with a different group of musicians at each stop. It's kind o. 2015's Fast Forward suggests Jackson is trying to reach a middle ground with this material, delivering a set of intelligent, sophisticated pop numbers that also leave room for him to experiment with a range of stylistic approaches. Jackson blocked out an unusual strategy for making the album Fast Forward was recorded in four parts, with Jackson cutting four songs each in four different cities, with a different set of musicians accompanying him for each of the four sessions. 16 tracks 71:27. Album release date: 2 October 2015. Not available in Russian Federation