Lamb - Lamb
Lamb - Lamb
Performer: Lamb
Title: Lamb
Label: Fontana
Country: UK & Europe
Style: Trip Hop, Downtempo, Drum n Bass, Experimental
Cat: 532 968-2
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2092 mb | MP3 size: 2333 mb | WMA size: 2555 mb
Genre: Electronic

1Trans Fatty Acid7:37
2Cotton Wool5:07
6Cotton Wool (Fila Brazillia Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Fila Brazillia
10God Bless5:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
532 968-2Lamb Lamb ‎(CD, Album)Fontana532 968-2Europe1996
wooldj1Lamb Lamb ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Fontanawooldj1UK1996
noneLamb Lamb ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Moon Records noneUkraine1999
314 532 968-2Lamb Lamb ‎(CD, Album)Mercury, Fontana314 532 968-2US1996
532 968-2Lamb Lamb ‎(CD, Album, RP)Fontana532 968-2UK & EuropeUnknown


  • CelloThe Chainsaw Sisters
  • DesignRick Myers
  • Double BassJon Thorne, Paddy Steer
  • GuitarSteve Christian
  • Mastered ByIan Cooper
  • Mixed ByAiden Love (tracks: 7), Ali Staton (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10)
  • Photography By [Booklet]Karen Lamond
  • Recorded By [Additional]Ali Staton
  • VibraphoneGraham Massey
  • Written-ByAndrew Barlow, Louise Rhodes


All tracks written, engineered & recorded at The Toyshop & Lou's basement, Manchester.
Additional recording at Ridge Farm.
Tracks 1, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10 mixed at Ridge Farm, Surrey.
Tracks 2, 3, 6 mixed at The Pierce Room, London.
Track 7 mixed at The Toyshop, Manchester.
Mastered at Metropolis, London.
Published by Warner Chappell Music
℗1996 Mercury Records Ltd (London)
©1996 Mercury Records Ltd (London)
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Mercury Records Ltd (London)

Track 10.2 is unlisted, it begins at 8:45 seconds of the last track, after 2 minutes of silence. The total duration of track 10 is 17:12


  • Barcode (Text): 7 31453 29682 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 731453296824
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 3, 5, 6): 07314 532 968-2 03 + 50989093 MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2, 4): 532 968-2 02 + MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L002
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0129
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 01T4
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0116
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 01W9
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 0124
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI 0146
  • Rights Society: BIEM MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 0211
  • Price Code: PY900


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mercury Records Ltd. (London)
  • Copyright (c) – Mercury Records Ltd. (London)
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Toyshop, Manchester
  • Recorded At – Ridge Farm Studios
  • Engineered At – The Toyshop, Manchester
  • Mixed At – Ridge Farm Studios
  • Mixed At – The Toyshop, Manchester
  • Mixed At – Pierce Rooms
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Studios
  • Made By – Universal M & L, Germany – 50989093
  • Manufactured By – Universal M & L, Germany



Lamb is the debut studio album by British electronic music duo Lamb, released on 30 September 1996. The album peaked at number 109 on the UK albums chart in October 1996. Lamb was re-released on double vinyl in March 2014, containing further remixes previously released on the album's singles as bonus tracks. All tracks are written by Andy Barlow and Lou Rhodes. Lamb of God is the self-titled tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Lamb of God. The album was originally planned to be released on May 8, 2020, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, it was not released until June 19. Lamb of God marks the first studio album of all-new material by the band since 2015's VII: Sturm und Drang, making it the longest gap between their albums, and the first to feature Art Cruz as the replacement for original drummer Chris Adler, who left the band in July 2019. 5 is the fifth studio album by electronic music band Lamb, released on 5 May 2011 by Strata, after a 5-year hiatus. The record was the first album from the band after they reformed in 2009. The Independent found that little had changed since their split, with the band still sounding middle-class and unthreatening, although singer Lou Rhodes's voice was sounding more like Stevie Nicks. Lamb - Lamb 1996. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Drum'n'Bass Trip-Hop. Songs in album Lamb - Lamb 1996. Lamb - Lusty. Lamb - God Bless. Lamb - Cotton Wool. Lamb - Trans Fatty Acid. Lamb - Zero. Lamb - Merge. Lamb - Gold. Lamb - Closer. Lamb - Gorecki. Lamb - Feela. Total votes: 20. Other albums by Lamb. Psychedelic Folk. Lamb II - Lamb. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Deluxe version of our album 'The Secret Of Letting Go' is out now, with some exclusive new song. The Deluxe version of our album 'The Secret Of Letting Go' is out now, with some exclusive new song versions. Enjoy Lamb. 1 July at 09:00 . Lambkins, we have a little something for you coming this Friday. American Beauties - The Rags Of Joseph Lamb. This album makes up the performance of most of Joseph Lamb's rags though not all. He's considered one of free to Lamb Lamb Lusty, God Bless and more. 10 tracks 56:48