» » Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity
Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity
Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity
Performer: Mors Principium Est
Title: Inhumanity
Label: Listenable Records
Country: France
Released: 17 Apr 2003
Style: Death Metal
Cat: POSH046
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2299 mb | MP3 size: 2768 mb | WMA size: 1296 mb
Genre: Rock

1Into Illusion
Vocals [Clean] – Jori Haukio
4The Lust Called Knowledge4:25
5Eternity's Child3:43
6Another Creation4:46
7Life In Black3:40
8In My Words3:40
10Last Apprentice2:45


  • Artwork, Photography ByMarkus Niinisalo
  • BassTeemu Heinola
  • DrumsMikko Sipola
  • GuitarJarkko Kokko, Jori Haukio
  • KeyboardsToni Nummelin
  • Lyrics ByHaukio (tracks: 3, 4, 8, 10), Viljanen (tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 9)
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • ProducerMors Principium Est
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAhti Kortelainen
  • VocalsVille Viljanen
  • Written-ByJori Haukio


Recorded and mixed December 2002.


  • Barcode: 3 760053 840462
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): POSH 046 01 DISCTRONICS
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SACD/SDRM/SGDL
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI HU01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283


  • Recorded At – Tico-Tico Studio
  • Mixed At – Tico-Tico Studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – Disctronics


Mors Principium Est. The Orchard Music, WMG, Entertainment One U. LP, Believe Music от лица компании Listenable Records Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские. Inhumanity is the debut album of Finnish melodic death metal band Mors Principium Est. It was first released in 2003 and later reissued in 2006 with new artwork and three bonus tracks. Jori Haukio guitars. Ville Viljanen vocals. Jarkko Kokko guitars. Mikko Sipola drums. Teemu Heinola bass. Toni Nummelin keyboards. Ahti Kortelainen recording and mixing. Mika Jussila mastering. Mors Principium Est production. Markus Niinisalo artwork and photography. Songs in album Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity 2003. Mors Principium Est - Another Creation. Mors Principium Est - Eternity's Child. Mors Principium Est - In My Words. Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity. Mors Principium Est - . Mors Principium Est - The Lust Called Knowledge. Mors Principium Est - Oblivion. Mors Principium Est - Life In Black. Mors Principium Est - Last Apprentice. Mors Principium Est - Into Illusion. Album 2003 13 Songs. More By Mors Principium Est. Dawn of the 5th Era. Listen free to Mors Principium Est Inhumanity Another creation, Eternity's child and more. 13 tracks 52:13. Buy from. Mastered at Finnvox Studios Produced by Mors Principium Est. Identifiers: Barcode: 3760053840462. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2019-09-12 11:18:37. The men behind Mors Principium Est tread that nebulous ground between death metal and black metal: a not atypical phenomenon in their native Finland. Here, the masterful Swedish examples of the former, and the equally matchless Norwegian counterparts of the latter seem to have found unexpected common ground after all these years of rivalry. Incredibly accomplished for a debut release, Inhumanity finds this technically proficient sextet surrounding death metal's razor sharp riffs and high-pitched guitar harmonies with the screeched vocal delivery and blast-beat drumming velocity of black m. Band Name Mors Principium Est. Album Name Inhumanity. Type Album. Released date 24 June 2003. Labels Listenable Records. In My Words