» » Nerdee - Little Words
Nerdee - Little Words
Nerdee - Little Words
Performer: Nerdee
Title: Little Words
Label: Poko Rekords
Country: Finland
Released: 1999
Cat: PSCD 134
Rating: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1593 mb | MP3 size: 2079 mb | WMA size: 2773 mb
Genre: Pop

1Little Words3:29


  • Barcode: 6417459113467


Listen to Little Words from Nerdee's Diamond Station for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Nerdee was a Finnish pop-band that was founded in 1995 as 'Nerds', later changing it's name to 'Nerdie' and finally to 'Nerdee'. The band consisted of the lead singer Emily, basist Luis, guitarist Laura, drummer Annukka and keyboardistbackup vocalist Maria. Nerdee has come up with three full-length studio albums plus one collection album and numerous singles. Their biggest hits so far are the summer hit of 2003, Broken Glass, and as a part of Amnesty's program against domestic violence in 2007, As You Are. The band wro read more. Little Words. This song is by Nerdee and appears on the album All About You 2000 and on the album Diamond Station 2003. Little words, they hurt so badThings we say when we are madI watched the words fall from your mouthIt was the truth, just spit it outEveryday I try and tryTo make our friendship worth a whileBut no matter what I doIt seems I'm only hurting you. Diamond Station - Nerdee. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Diamond Station. Исполнитель: Nerdee. 2007 pop. Song: Little Words Singer: NaeHoshiChan Originally performed by: Nerdee Album: Diamond Station track 3. Nerdee lyrics. Browse by album: Other Songs. Lyrics for album: Other Songs. 2nd Best. Are You Ready For Summer. Baby Let Me Rock You. Blue Lite Special. Little words. Love Sandwhich. Met me go. Blue Sky. Nikki Webster. No can do. No matter. More albums from Nerdee. In This Album. Little Words - Nerdee. Similar Artists. Without Words is the first remix album by California-based worship collective Bethel Music, and it is also the fifth album overall to be released. The album was released on March 5, 2013 by the group's imprint label, Bethel Music alongside Integrity Music. Garrett Viggers and Gabriel Wilson produced the album together. The album is an entirely remixed instrumental collection of select songs previously released by Bethel Music in an effort to explore what it is to worship- without words