» » Pressterror - Nerven Kollaps
Pressterror - Nerven Kollaps
Pressterror - Nerven Kollaps
Performer: Pressterror
Title: Nerven Kollaps
Label: Suizidcore Records
Country: Germany
Released: 2014
Style: Noise, Speedcore
Rating: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2787 mb | MP3 size: 2785 mb | WMA size: 1499 mb
Genre: Electronic

1PressterrorMaster Of Suizidcore
2PressterrorWeggepresstes Hirn
3PressterrorBirthday Suizidcore Song
4PressterrorStolze 999 BPM
5HatewireYour Useless Futile Piece Of Shit Existence (Pressterror Rmx)
Remix – Pressterror
6HatewireMein Deutsch Ist Scheisse (Pressterror Rmx)
Remix – Pressterror
7PressterrorDer Dritte Weltkrieg
9PressterrorPsychopath Of Drrrrrrrr !
11Pressterror Vs. El KrawalloSuizidcore Vollstreckung
12PressterrorIch Höre Was Was Du Nicht Hörst & Das Ist Suizidcore
13PressterrorFck You Haters
14PressterrorKrankes Saarland


Pressterror - Suizidcore Worldwide Album. 2 издания. Speedcore Worldwide Audio Netlabel. Listen to online Pressterror - Nerven Kollaps, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Pressterror - Nerven Kollaps from authorized sellers. Song: FRIEDHOF Artist: PRESSTERROR Album: Splitterstorm Alpha Track: 3737 Record Label: Splitterstorm Records Country: German label is USA Year: 2018 Genre: Extratone, was the first official LP by Einstürzende Neubauten, released in 1981 on German label ZickZack as ZZ 65. The songs are a mixture of rough punk tunes and industrial noises. The industrial noises were obtained from self-made music machines, electronics, and found objects such as metal plates. The album was reissued in 2002 with Stahldubversions, originally released in 1982. Blixa Bargeld, N. Unruh and F. Einheit appear on the album. Jet'M is a cover of the Serge Gainsbourg song Je t'aime. Play album. Planet Suizid. 11 listeners. 2011 19 tracks. Pressterror Live Rigormortis Vs Braincore. 1 listener. 24 May 2013 1 track. Similar Artists. AGANOIZE3 - insane nightmare pressterror drrrrrremix 02. House of DEATH03. Die strafe ist der TOD04. The new STYLE05. Hackfleisch or other URL: Catalog number: Suizidcore Records Year: 2014. Fill Request. Brutality - Welcome To The Endgame Extended Mixes. Band Name Einstürzende Neubauten. Album Name Kollaps. Type Album. Released date 05 October 1981. Labels ZickZack. Music StyleNew-Wave. Members owning this album4. Tanz Debil. Follow Pressterror David to never miss another show. Pressterror - weggepresstes hirn. So Here Is My New SUIZIDCORE DRRRRRRRRR TRACK - NOW YOU CAN DOWNLOAD MY NEW DIGITAL ALBUM ON Legs Akimbo Records PRESSTERROR Pissing on the Mainstream 28 Tracks 3 Bonus Tracks I hope you like It Have a nice drrrrrrrrrr. Kollaps 07:23 10. Agera 06:37. This album is great. Sounds like The Dillinger Escape Plan's chaotic madness mixed with the smooth and sexy progalt rock of Leprous. Link to post. desk 7,980. ямэтэ кудасай