» » Sink - The Holy Testament
Sink - The Holy Testament
Sink - The Holy Testament
Performer: Sink
Title: The Holy Testament
Label: Svart Records
Country: Finland
Released: 2013
Style: Drone, Black Metal, Doom Metal, Ambient
Cat: SVR170CD
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1211 mb | MP3 size: 2483 mb | WMA size: 2918 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Percussion [Metal Percussion] – Harri TalvenmäkiSynth – Henrik WetterstrandSynth, Percussion [Metal Percussion] – Aarno KankaanpääVocals – Mauno Konkka
Bass – Saku TamminenDrums – Harri TalvenmäkiGuitar – Mauno Konkka, Teemu HuunonenSynth, Sampler [Samples], Effects [FX] – Henrik WetterstrandVocals – Aarno Kankaanpää
Effects [Eq] – Saku TamminenEffects [Feedback] – Mauno KonkkaProgrammed By, Synth, Flute – Teemu HuunonenSynth, Tape [Tape Manipulation] – Aarno Kankaanpää
4Cold Stars
Bass – Saku TamminenDrum – Harri TalvenmäkiE-Bow, Effects [Feedback] – Mauno KonkkaGuitar – Teemu HuunonenSynth – Henrik WetterstrandVocals – Aarno Kankaanpää
Guitar – Teemu HuunonenSampler [Samples], Effects [FX] – Henrik WetterstrandTape [Tape Manipulation], Effects [Feedback] – Aarno Kankaanpää
6Joy Of Life
Bass, Guitar – Saku TamminenDrums – Harri TalvenmäkiGuitar – Teemu HuunonenGuitar, Synth – Mauno KonkkaPercussion [Hi-Hat] – Daniel WesterholmSampler [Samples], Effects [FX] – Henrik WetterstrandVocals, Percussion – Aarno Kankaanpää
Guitar, Organ – Teemu HuunonenSampler [Samples], Effects [FX] – Henrik WetterstrandViola, Vocals – Mauno Konkka
8 The Holy Testament 1
9Into The Platinum Skies
Effects [Feedback], Noises – Aarno KankaanpääGuitar – Teemu HuunonenSynth – Henrik Wetterstrand
10 The Holy Testament 2
11Descending Skies
Programmed By – Teemu HuunonenSynth – Aarno KankaanpääSynth, Effects [FX] – Henrik Wetterstrand
Bass – Saku TamminenDrums – Harri TalvenmäkiEffects [Feedback], Noises – Aarno KankaanpääGuitar – Teemu HuunonenSampler [Smples], Synth – Henrik Wetterstrand
Bass – Saku TamminenDrums – Harri TalvenmäkiGuitar – Teemu HuunonenGuitar, Vocals – Mauno KonkkaSampler [Samples], Synth, Effects [FX] – Henrik WetterstrandVocals, Drums, Effects [Feedback] – Aarno Kankaanpää
14Ritual Transfigured
Bass, Guitar – Saku TamminenDrums – Harri TalvenmäkiGuitar, Acoustic Guitar, Organ – Teemu HuunonenPiano – Mauno KonkkaSampler [Samples], Programmed By – Henrik WetterstrandVocals, Synth, Effects [Feedback] – Aarno Kankaanpää


  • Cover [Cover Design]Henrik Wetterstrand
  • Mastered ByMatias Ahonen
  • Photography By [Egg]Mari Hokkanen
  • Tape [Additional Taping]Tapio Lepistö
  • Written-ByPirkko Ilona Konkka (tracks: 1-2), SINK (tracks: 1-2)
  • Written-By, ProducerSINK


Includes "The Holy Testament 1" and "The Holy Testament 2" on an exclusive double CD. Three panel cardboard pack + booklet. Limited to 500 copies.

"Aequat Omnis Cinis"

Recorded and mixed in Pori, Hirsilä, Kuivalahti, Hämeenkyrö and Helsinki 2008-2012.

"Nekropolis" text derived from "Great Hymn To The Aten" by Amenhotep IV.


  • Barcode (On sticker): 6430028557707>



The Holy Testament - Sink. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Holy Testament. Исполнитель: Sink. 2013 classic metal. Sink - The Holy Testament 2 Year: 2013 Label: Svart Records Tracklist: 1. Necropolis 2. Descending Skies 3. Joy Of Life 4. Parallel 5. Dominion 6. is the fifth studio album by English-Canadian girl group All Saints. It was released on 27 July 2018 through AS Recordings, the group's independent record label. The album was preceded by the release of the singles Love Lasts Forever and After All. The Holy Testament 1 by SINK, released 21 October 2011 1. Into The Platinum Skies 2. Ritual Transfigured 3. Ritual 4. Justice 5. Repulsion 6. Cold Stars. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 2 EUR. Sink discography all. The Holy Testament 2011. The Holy Testament 2 2013. Includes Holy Testament 1 and 2 on an exclusive double CD. Three panel cardboard pack booklet. Limited to 500 copies. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Holy Testament, 2013. Necropolis, 06:03. Descending Skies, 02:18. Joy of Life, 08:02. Parallel, 05:03. Recursion, 05:39. Listen free to Sink The Holy Testament Into The Platinum Skies, Ritual Transfigured and more. 12 tracks 84:41. Покупка Sink 3 - The Holy Testament 1 - Svart Records - LP, Album, Ltd - SVR076, включает Into The Platinum Skies, Ritual Transfigured, Ritual, Justice, Repulsion, Cold Stars. Условия продавца. As COVID-19 is affecting trasportations worldwide at the moment Hellenic Post can ship items only to the following destinations: Argentina Australia Austria