» » Slayer - Decade Of Aggression (Live) (Disc 1)
Slayer - Decade Of Aggression (Live) (Disc 1)
Slayer - Decade Of Aggression (Live) (Disc 1)
Performer: Slayer
Title: Decade Of Aggression (Live) (Disc 1)
Label: MG Records
Country: Poland
Released: 1992
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal
Cat: MG 1570
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2509 mb | MP3 size: 2675 mb | WMA size: 1524 mb
Genre: Rock

1Dead Skin Mask
Written-By – Hanneman, Araya
2Hell Awaits
Written-By – Hanneman, King
3South Of Heaven
Written-By – Hanneman, Araya
4Mandatory Suicide
Written-By – Hanneman, King, Araya
5Altar Of Sacrifice
Written-By – Hanneman, King
6Seasons In The Abyss
Written-By – Hanneman, Araya
7Angel Of Death
Written-By – Hanneman, King
8War Ensemble
Written-By – Hanneman, Araya
9The Anti-Christ
Written-By – Hanneman, King
10Raining Blood
Written-By – Hanneman, King
11Jesus Saves
Written-By – Hanneman, King


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
510 606-4Slayer Decade Of Aggression Live - Cassette One ‎(Cass, Album)Def American Recordings510 606-4Netherlands1991
BM-CD 675Slayer Decade Of Aggression - Live Vol - ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Baron MusicBM-CD 675PolandUnknown
510 606-4Slayer Decade Of Aggression Live - Cassette One ‎(Cass, Album)Def American Recordings510 606-4Italy1991
noneSlayer Decade Of Aggression Live (Part 1) ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Riva SoundnoneBulgaria1991
1588Slayer Decade Of Aggression (Live Vol. 1) ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Takt Music1588Poland1991


Second version of this bootleg.

Tracks A1, A2 A5 to B1 written by Hanneman/King
Tracks A3, A4, B2, B3 written by Hanneman/King
Track B4 written by Hanneman/King/Araya


Live: Decade Of Aggression - Slayer. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Decade of Aggression is a double live album by Slayer, released on October 22, 1991, through Def American Records later renamed to American Recordings and produced by Rick Rubin. The album was recorded in three separate places on three separate dates. Three of the album's tracks were included in the box set Soundtrack to the Apocalypse. The album's reception was generally positive, with Entertainment Weekly and Robert. South Of Heaven Live At The Lakeland Coliseum, 1991. Tom Araya, Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King. Raining Blood Live At The Lakeland Coliseum, 1991. Buy from. Live album. Release date: 1992. Decade of Aggression is Slayer's live double disc. It was recorded in 1990 and 1991, with mobile units in Lakeland, FL, at Wembley Arena in London, and in San Bernardino. A live set from this band is risky business because it's Slayer live that gained an international reputation for taking on all comers and ripping them to shreds on a stage. The fear is simply that the audio recording alone - without the subsequent live DVDs they've issued - won't capture the sheer overblown intensity of the unit in a concert setting. The bad news is that it doesn't the good news is. Album 1991 21 Songs. The Anti-Christ Live At The Lakeland Coliseum, 1991. War Ensemble Live At The Lakeland Coliseum, 1991. Band Name Slayer USA. Album Name Decade of Aggression. Type Live. Дата релиза 22 Октябрь 1991. Лейблы American Recordings. DISC 1 - Recorded live at Lakeland Coliseum, Lakeland, Florida, USA, 13071991. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2014. Format: VinylVerified Purchase. This album has been around for over 20 years, and it's amazing. Many Slayer fans agree that their earlier work, although great, did not have the best audio quality. However, if you like those early songs, then they sound better than ever on this live album. This is a great live set. However, this review is for the VINYL version. Decade of Aggression: Live is a thrash metal music live album recording by SLAYER released in 1991 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Disc 1 1. Hell Awaits 6:50 2. The Antichrist 3:54 3. War Ensemble 4:53 4. South of Heaven 4:25 5. Raining Blood 2:31 6. Altar of Sacrifice 2:48 7. Jesus Saves 4:12 8. Dead Skin Mask 4:58 9. Seasons in the Abyss 7:01 10. Mandatory Suicide 4:00 11. Angel of Death 5:23