» » Twice A Man - Presence
Twice A Man - Presence
Twice A Man - Presence
Performer: Twice A Man
Title: Presence
Label: Xenophone International, Yellow Ltd., Ad Inexplorata
Country: Europe
Released: 06 Nov 2015
Style: Ambient, Synth-pop
Cat: INDIGO CD 115752
Rating: 4.3/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1454 mb | MP3 size: 2974 mb | WMA size: 1863 mb
Genre: Electronic

1A Time Of Terror
Voice – Enas Ekhzaiq
2Universal Stream4:57
3Kick The Earthdrum4:01
4Here Comes The Rain5:08
6High In The Clouds6:12
8A World Is Gone6:25


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Indigo LP 115751Twice A Man Presence ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album)Ad Inexplorata, Xenophone InternationalIndigo LP 115751Europe2015


  • Backing VocalsKarin My
  • Cover [Photo & Design]Twice A Man
  • Instruments [Additional], Mixed By [Mix], Mastered By [Mastering]D. Kaufeldt
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Performer [Performance]Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben
  • Other [Live Visuals] – Lars Lanhed
  • Photography By [Figures Photos]Jenny Van Den Arend
  • Photography By [People Photos]Edvin Ljungström


Released in Digipak format.

[On sleeve:]
© Xenophone International
℗ Ad Inexplorata

[On label:]
© 2015
℗ 2015


  • Barcode (Text): 4 015698 002775
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4015698002775
  • Rights Society: n©b / GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: INDIGO 11575-2 AF02658-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L574


  • Distributed By – Indigo
  • Copyright (c) – Xenophone International
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ad Inexplorata
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AF02658



Presence - Twice a Man. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Twice A Man - Presence 2015. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop Ambient. Twice A Man. Country : Germany Label : Indigo Released : 06 Nov 2015 Backing Vocals : Karin My Members : Casper Evensen, Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist, Johnny Friberg, Karl Gasleben, Lars Falk Instruments, Mixed By, Mastered By : D. Kaufeldt Music By, Lyrics By, Performer : Dan Söderqvist, Jocke Söderqvist, Karl Gasleben. Songs in album Twice A Man - Presence 2015. Twice A Man - A Time Of Terror. Twice a Man are an electronic music group based in Gothenburg, Sweden, comprising members Dan Söderqvist born 9 March 1953 and Karl Gasleben born Ingemar Ljungström 30 January 1953. Dan and Karl met in Gothenburg during the early 1970s when they played in groups Älgarnas Trädgård and Anna Själv Tredje. The duo was formed in 1978 as Cosmic Overdose. After changing their name to their current title in 1981, Twice a Man released their first album, Music for Girls, in 1982. The group have. Album 2015 9 Songs. Twice a Man. Electronic , 2015. A Time of Terror feat. Enas Ekhzaiq. Indigo Musikproduktion Vertrieb GmbH, The Orchard Music от лица компании AD Inexplorata Muserk Rights free to Twice a Man Presence A Time of Terror feat. Enas Ekhzaiq, Here comes the Rain and more. 9 tracks . A Time Of Terror 2. Here Comes The Rain 3. A World Is Gone 4. Black 5. Lines 6. Presence 7. Kick The Earthdrum 8. Universal Stream 9. High In The Clouds. Скачать Twice A Man - Presence. Также послушайте: Twice A Man. A Midsummernight's Dream. The Sound of a Goat in a Room Remastered 1997. Комментарии 0