» » Various - Nightmare Crisis
Various - Nightmare Crisis
Various - Nightmare Crisis
Performer: Various
Title: Nightmare Crisis
Label: Japanese Stream Hardcore
Country: Japan
Released: 29 Dec 2017
Style: Gabber, Hardcore
Cat: JSHEX006
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1947 mb | MP3 size: 2816 mb | WMA size: 2301 mb
Genre: Electronic

1DJ MyosukeWelcome To The Nightmare3:49
3Dischord Night Must Fall4:07
5Aoi SumitoAzathorth5:07
66thAngelic Howl5:27
7RoughSketch & QuilPlastic Buddha4:36
8DJ GrimoireScolopendra Cataracta4:56
9nnn Black Rain4:54
10Quark Last Light5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JSHEX006Various Nightmare Crisis ‎(10xFile, MP3, Comp, 320)Japanese Stream HardcoreJSHEX006Japan2017
JSHEX006Various Nightmare Crisis ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Comp)Japanese Stream HardcoreJSHEX006Japan2017
JSHEX006Various Nightmare Crisis ‎(CD, Comp)Japanese Stream HardcoreJSHEX006Japan2017


Listen free to Various Artists Nightmare Crisis Welcome to the Nightmare, Angelic Howl and more. 10 tracks . Disc IDs 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Nightmare Crisis by Japanese Stream Hardcore, released 29 December 2017 1. DJ Myosuke - Welcome to the Nightmare 2. 6th - Angelic Howl 3. Noizenecio - Hardface 4. Kobaryo - Necromancer 5. nnn - Black Rain 6. Quark - Last Light 7. Aoi Sumito - Azathoth 8. Dischord - Night Must Fall 9. Dj Grimoire - Scolopendra cataracta 10. Nightmare Crisis finally fills that void. This is an absolutely phenomenal album with an A cast of artists. You can't say you like gabber unless you own this album. Favorite track: Scolopendra cataracta. Various Nightmare Crisis. 장르: Electronic. 스타일: Hardcore , Gabber. 연도: 2017. 트랙 목록. DJ Myosuke. JSHEX006. Nightmare Crisis 10xFile, MP3, Comp, 320. Japanese Stream Hardcore. Nightmare Crisis 10xFile, FLAC, Comp. Nightmare Revisited is a cover album of songs and score from the 1993 Disney animated film The Nightmare Before Christmas. It was released on September 30, 2008 by Walt Disney Records to commemorate the film's 15th anniversary of its theatrical release. In addition to the album's eighteen covers are two re-recordings by original composer Danny Elfman, of the Opening and Closing tracks. One song featured on the album, Marilyn Manson's This Is Halloween, was previously released nearly two years. Artist : Various Artists Label : Japanese Stream Hardcore Title : Nightmare Crisis Cat No : JSHEX006 Date : 20171229 Web Site : TRACK LIST 01 DJ Myosuke - Welcome to the Nightmare 02 6th - Angelic Howl 03 Noizenecio - Hardface 04 Kobaryo - Necromancer 05 nnn - Black Rain 06 Quark - Last Light 07 Aoi Sumito - Azathoth 08 Dischord - Night Must Fall 09 Dj Grimoire - Scolopendra cataracta 10 RoughSketch & QUIL - Plastic Buddha. Produce : DJ Myosuke Mastering : DJ Myosuke Illustration : MISSILE228 Layout : 窓壁九真好キ. American Nightmare - American Nightmare 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. American Nightmare. Songs in album American Nightmare - American Nightmare 2018. American Nightmare - The World Is Blue. American Nightmare - American Death. American Nightmare - War. American Nightmare - Gloom Forever. Various's Album Nightmare Crisis. Listen to all tracks of Nightmare Crisis for 2006 29 Songs. Cast of the Nightmare Before Christmas & Danny Elfman