» » Yann Tiersen - On Tour
Yann Tiersen - On Tour
Yann Tiersen - On Tour
Performer: Yann Tiersen
Title: On Tour
Label: EMI
Country: France
Released: 13 Nov 2006
Style: Post Rock, Indie Rock
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2567 mb | MP3 size: 1077 mb | WMA size: 1254 mb
Genre: Rock

1La Rade (Version Studio)
Vocals, Guitar – Katel
2La Rade
Vocals, Guitar – Katel
3La Terrasse
4Les Bras De Mer
Written-By – Dominique Ané
5Le Train
6La Perceuse
Written-By – Christine Ott, Jean-Paul Roy, Ludovic Morillon, Marc Sens, Yann Tiersen
Vocals – Elizabeth Fraser
9Ma France A Moi
Horns – Grégoire (Têtes Raides)Vocals – Diam'sWritten-By – Diam's, Grégory Berthou, Tyran
10State Of Shock
Vocals – Marc SensWritten-By – The Ex, Tom Cora
111er Réveil Par Temps De Guerre
Written-By – Marc Sens, Yann Tiersen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
094637913499Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(DVD-V + CD, Album)Labels, Ici D'Ailleurs094637913499France2006
09463812082 7Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(CD, Album)EMI, Labels09463812082 7France2006
5099920856892Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(DVD-V)EMI, Gala Records 5099920856892Russia2006
09463785112 8Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(CD, Album)Labels, Virgin Music09463785112 8Indonesia2006
09463783799 3Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, PAL)Labels , Ici D'Ailleurs 09463783799 3Russia2006


  • BassStéphane Bouvier
  • Drums, SawLudovic Morillon
  • Electronics [Ondes Martenot]Christine Ott
  • GuitarMarc Sens, Yann Tiersen
  • Mastered ByJohn Dent
  • Mixed ByF. Lor, Yann Tiersen
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Aymeric Letoquart
  • Performer [Drill], MelodicaMarc Sens
  • Producer, Recorded ByF. Lor
  • Vocals, Violin, Piano [Toy]Yann Tiersen


CD Promo Release


On Tour is a live album by Yann Tiersen. It was originally released in 2006 and features songs from Tiersen's past albums as well as some previously unreleased compositions. The album is notable for having a different approach to Tiersen's musical style: the usual multi-instrumental ensemble was replaced with electric guitars and an ondes Martenot, giving the music a fresh rendition. On Tour was also released as a DVD. All music and lyrics are written by Yann Tiersen, except as noted. Buy tickets for Yann Tiersen concerts near you. Yann Tiersen is a technically and stylistically diverse musician from the northwest territory of France known as Brittany. Though most of his early exposure to music was heavily based in classical, he developed a deep interest in forms of the avant-garde and punk rock. Tiersens next feature length album LAbsente also featured Dominique A as well as contributions from Hannon and Lisa Germano. This album was also a huge success in France and in support of this album he went on an extensive tour which lasted from 2001 to 2002. Contact Yann Tiersen on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 16 May 2008. Look out for a performance from Yann & Emilie as part of Mute Records Short Circuit At Home from 5pm BST on Saturday 20th June for the loverecordstores event. Full details at . Gwennilied, live from Ushant. This weekend Sea Change Festival goes online. On Tour. Yann Tiersen - On Tour 2006. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Yann Tiersen. Songs in album Yann Tiersen - On Tour 2006. Yann Tiersen - La Terrasse. Yann Tiersen - La Rade. Yann Tiersen - Ma France A Moi. Yann Tiersen - Les Bras De Mer. Yann Tiersen - 1er Reveil Par Temps De Guerre. Yann Tiersen - Mary. Yann Tiersen - La Perceuse. Yann Tiersen - State Of Shock. Yann Tiersen - Le Train. Yann Tiersen - Est. Yann Tiersen Tour Dates for all the upcoming concerts officially announced so far. Not touring yet Sign up for alerts and never miss Yann Tiersen concerts. Yann Tiersen discography comprises 23 official albums. The latest album EUSA was released in 2016. Albums and Songs. Yann Tiersen: EUSA. Hent I. Album 2006 13 Songs. Yann Tiersen & Katel. Ma france à moi Live 2006. Yann Tiersen & Diam's. Les bras de mer Live 2006. Listen free to Yann Tiersen On Tour La Terrasse Live 2006, La rade live 2006 and more. 13 tracks 58:29. Yann Tiersens December 2019 release, Portrait, features 25 newly recorded tracks from throughout his career including three new songs. A collection of 25 newly recorded tracks from throughout his career that includes three new songs. The album is available on heavyweight triple vinyl, double CD and digitally. The album is notable for having a different approach to Tiersen's musical style: the usual multi-instrumental ensemble was replaced with electric guitars and an ondes martenot, giving the music a fresh rendition. 1 Track listing. Track listing. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for On Tour Yann Tiersen album