» » Zomblaze - Dronk Noise
Zomblaze - Dronk Noise
Zomblaze - Dronk Noise
Performer: Zomblaze
Title: Dronk Noise
Label: Budabeats, Wacuum Airs
Country: Hungary
Released: 16 Mar 2012
Style: Glitch, Funk, Reggae
Cat: BUBE-021
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2338 mb | MP3 size: 2782 mb | WMA size: 1427 mb

1Mind Op3:45
2Yes No Sleep4:54
3Drunk and Stoned2:12
6So Far Fart Away
Rap – MC Kemon
Guitar – VanisRap – Ponza
8Van Jó Minden Rosszban3:48
Rap – MC Kemon
10Michael 12:20
13Beat 20:39
14Straight InnaDi Face4:25
16Beat 10:46



Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and free to Zomblaze Dronk Noise In, Bakkinadayz and more. 16 tracks 55:14. Dronk Noise by Zomblaze, released 16 March 2012 1. In 2. Bakkinadayz feat. Kemon 3. Fokkthatrain 4. Drunk and stoned 5. Michael 1 6. Beat 1 7. Mind op 8. Straight inna di face 9. Beat 2 10. Polycycle 11. Beatige feat. Ponza & Vanis 12. Van jo minden rosszban 13. Loveizoke 14. Yes no sleep 15. So far fart away feat. Kemon freestyle EN. The new Zomblaze LP Dronk Noise is a fine mixture of classic and newschool hiphop, glitch and trip-hop. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 EUR or more. Zomblaze - Dronk Noise. All songs by Zomblaze. added date. Beatige Feat. Ponza & Vanis. Dronk Noise. All albums 1. Top artists. 7670 songs. Nihilistic Noise Propaganda. PagesPublic figureMusicianDRONK LUUZRVideosSONG: A. I Scared ARTIST: DRONK LUUZR ALBUM: Slow Superpoze - Death On A Falling Star Empty Shadows adeiLhp - Gathering Pieces of Mirror Animal Spirit DJ Friss - Make something Empty Shadows . White Noise Sleep. Brown Noise Looped Sleep Vibes. Fan Humming, Nature Noise Pulse. Womb Sounds for Baby Sleep, Looped Brown Noise. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Extreme Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics are written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow all music is composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted

Comments (1)
Thanx for making "In". It fits fantastic in our skate film "ANATOMY OF... The Cornered Pivot". http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Usg44y_HfL8